March 12

My Life

My life is lots of things, Soccer or my  friend Pay Pay ( as in Payton!  Ann! White!) One day when Me and Pay Pay where playing on the swings and I made up a joke and said I’m moving and Pay Pay  freaked out.  She was like your my only best friend! I’ll Be alone and lulhttps://luciam17.edublogs.org/wp-admin/edit.php?post_type=pageu burst out laughing. I’m joking! I’m joking! Chapter two Soccer. I was on a soccer team with Pay Pay and we played one game together on the weekend. It was so fun! We won. Sydney in our class was in our team to. When the hard game was over Pay Pay said bye and I said bye and gave her a hug. Chapter three friendship.  Everyday me and Pay pay play together as friends. End of short short Chapter. Chapter four School. School  is fine I guess. I get hot lunch twice or once a week. The rest of the week I have home lunch which is always turkey and cheese. When I grow up I want to be a teacher or writer who writes books. I love typing on my lap top. School can be a little not as fun type you know.  School sometimes ROCKS!  ( but sometimes we learn about rocks. )  ( What who said the school was a rock?)  Chapter Five Google Slides. They have Google slides at school and we have to do two reports on two Animals. I picked Panda and Koala’s. They both are in the forest . There both cool and awesome animals. They are also both bears, it may not seem like it but it is true. I love this fact about Koalas it is Koalas are pink when they are born. Oh! I have one more. It is when Koalas are born, They are as small as a jelly bean. Sorry that’s all I can talk about Today.                                                                                       Bye!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

 

                                                                         


Posted March 12, 2018 by luciam17 in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “My Life

  1. paytonw17

    Lucia,
    how is your Life now on spring brake? well my life is………. AMAZING!!!! On Saturday I had a dance competition! it was amazing and I went to the zoo and I got donots and did dance classes and on Friday I got new dance sows and new hare tiys and a new dance outfit.
    What was your spring brake like?
    Love,lulu no Love, PAYTON!!!! bye!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  2. paytonw17

    Lucia,
    Thank you for the comment But.. YOU DID NOT ANSWER MY QWSHIN! How is your spring brake? comment back as fast as you can!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*