November 7

Soccer

I love soccer! In my first soccer practice I was a little shy at first, but then I made two best friends. There names were Hailey and Payton. It was getting close to school and we were in the same class! We were all put into Mrs. Amri’s class. We had a party before the game.We had cupcakes and cookies. In our last game. I tried my best. We had two games. We won both games! Soccer is awesome.

                       What sports do you like?


Posted November 7, 2017 by luciam17 in category Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “Soccer

    1. luciam17 (Post author)

      Hi Hailey!
      Thanks for your comment. I love Hawaii so much! I think you are a great reader and writer.What is your favorite place to go.
      from, Lucia

      Reply
  1. jodyamri

    Dear Lucia,
    I really enjoy watching soccer. When I was in school, no one played soccer. It became a more popular sport when I was in high school, but it was only a boys sport back then. Isn’t that interesting that now girls can play any sport. Will you play another sport this year?

    Reply
  2. luciam17 (Post author)

    Why Thank you Payton for your comment! But remember I told you that it keep dancing! And i still hope your still dancing on this day and on.
    Bye!
    luv Lulu

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*