January 5

Music

Music. I love music!! I think music is super cool! I like it because music can be lots of things. Like it can be peaceful and calm or it can be rock and loud. Maybe sometime  it can make you clam down when your mad  or super sad. I like listening to music when I’m alone by myself or when my brothers are fight I will listen to peaceful music.  I like it because the words just fill your mind with music.  Also, you can listen with your friend. Now today you know about how much I love music. {I love it so much!}

 

                                           Do you like music or dancing?                                          

 

 

 

 


Posted January 5, 2018 by luciam17 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*