January 22

Dogs

I love dogs and also puppies! I had two dogs in my life but I can not remember  what their names are. The only thing I remember is that one dog was bad and we gave him to someone else because he kept peeing everywhere and it was hard because my Mom had to take care of Lincoln, Jonah, and me. My Dad had to work a lot so it was hard for my Mom. Also I was about 2 or 3 years old and Lincoln was maybe five or four years old. Jonah and I were potty training, so my mom was running all over the place doing things.  My other dog was our best dog. But I think I was not born at that time. Oh ya!  I remember that this dog was named Bailey. I even think Lincoln was not born then.  But all I remember is he was a great dog then he got ran over by a car. BOOM! Now you now about my Dogs!

                              Do you like puppies or dogs?  


Posted January 22, 2018 by luciam17 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Dogs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*